Sleeping Geeks

All Things Geek

Doctor Who

This is the page that will be dedicated to all things Doctor Who.

So far I’m currently traveling through time as I watch Doctor Who from the first season of the restart from the very first episode and I’m reviewing each one. I hope you enjoy the reviews as well as the ramblings of my friend who is a Doctor Who Fanatic!


My Journey into the World of WHO-DISM!

Don’t Insult the Doctor Again… Okay?

Time for One Last Bow!

Extracts from “Thoughts on a Clock”



Season 1

Episode 1 -Rose

Episode 2 -The End of the World

Episode 3 – The Unquiet Dead

Episode 4 – Aliens of London

Episode 5 – World War Three

Episode 6 – Dalek

Episode 7 – The Long Game

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Hey! Leave a comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: